“To run is to allow our body to express its very
essence and joy, through movement”

Pete Garbutt
M.Chiro.Sp.Sc., ICCSP, FASMF
ACT
Gungahlin

Contact Details


Pete Garbutt
Mitchell ACT 2911
Ph: +61 2 6241 6060
E: runeasy@enhancerunning.com.au

Upcoming Workshops


(Gungahlin College Gym)

Please contact the Enhance Running team for workshop details.


Glebe Park

Contact Details


Pete Garbutt
Mitchell ACT 2911
Ph: +61 2 6241 6060
E: runeasy@enhancerunning.com.au

Upcoming Workshops


Please contact the Enhance Running team fr workshop details.



NSW
Artarmon

Contact Details


Ben Cronin
Artarmon Reserve, Burra Road, NSW
Ph: +61 2 9967 4445
E: bcronin@enhancerunning.com.au

Upcoming Workshops


Please contact Ben Cronin for workshop details.

Collory Beach

Contact Details


Steve Ralph
Cromer NSW
E: steve@unleashcompression.com.au

Upcoming Workshops


Please contact Steve Ralph for workshop details.

Cremorne

Contact Details


Sara Winchester
Cremorne NSW 2090
Ph: +61 2 9904 0101
E: sara@enhancerunning.com.au

Upcoming Workshops


Please contact Sara for workshop details.

Darling Point

Contact Details


Adam Shorter
Darling Point NSW 2099
Ph: +61 412 061 882
E: ashorter@enhancerunning.com.au

Upcoming Workshops


Please contact Adam Shorter for workshop details.

Lane Cove

Contact Details


Nicholas Miller
Lane Cove NSW
E: nmiller@enhancerunning.com.au

Upcoming Workshops


(Blackman Park, Lloyd Rees Drive)

Please contact Nick Miller for workshop details.


Mosman

Contact Details


Pete Garthwaite
Ph: +61 426 529 276
E: pete@runmovelive.com.au



Upcoming Workshops
(Location)



Please contact Pete for workshop details.

Nowra

Contact Details


Lisa Watkins
E: lisamw@enhancerunning.com.au

Upcoming Workshops


Please contact Lisa Watkins for workshop details.


Parramatta

Contact Details


Nicholas Miller
Lane Cove NSW
E: nmiller@enhancerunning.com.au

Upcoming Workshops


(Parramatta Park)

Please contact Nick Miller for workshop details.


Rushcutters Bay

Contact Details


Luke Khoury, Adam Shorter
Rushcutters Bay NSW
E: lkhoury@enhancerunning.com.au

Upcoming Workshops



(Rushcutters Bay Park)

Please contact Luke or Adam for workshop details.

St Peter's

Contact Details


Matt Bulman
P: 0420 525 383
E: mattbulman@enhancerunning.com.au

Upcoming Workshops


(meet at Sports N Spine)


Please contact Matt for details on upcoming workshops in this location.



Wagga

Contact Details


Grant Billingham
Wagga NSW
E: gbillingham@enhancerunning.com.au

Upcoming Workshops


Please contact Grant Billingham for workshop details.

Willoughby

Contact Details


Ben Cronin
Willoughby NSW 2068
E: bcronin@enhancerunning.com.au

Upcoming Workshops


Please contact Ben Cronin for workshop details.

QLD
Brisbane

Contact Details


Trent Headlam
Currumbin Beach Chiropractic
Shop 1, 778 Pacific Parade
Currumbin Beach QLD 4223
Ph: +61 7 5525 0622
E: trentheadlam.dc@gmail.com

Upcoming Workshops

Please contact Trent Headlam for workshop details.

Gold Coast

Contact Details


Trent Headlam
Currumbin Beach Chiropractic
Shop 1, 778 Pacific Parade
Currumbin Beach QLD 4223
Ph: +61 7 5525 0622
E: trentheadlam.dc@gmail.com


Upcoming Workshops

Please contact Trent Headlam for workshop details.

Townsville

Contact Details
Dr. Sherry Coons, Mic Mueller
Hermit Park QLD 4812
Ph: +61 7 4728 3200
E: b2hchiro@westnet.com.au


Upcoming Workshops
(Pallarenda, parking by the Stinger net)


Please contact Sherry Coons or Mic Mueller for workshop details.

SA
Crafers

Contact Details


Dr Patrick Sim
Crafers SA 5152
Ph: +61 8 8370 1008
E: patsim@enhancerunning.com.au



Upcoming Workshops


Please contact Patrick Sim for workshop details.

Kensington Park

Contact Details


Kate Quigley
Kensington Park SA 5068
E: kquigley@enhancerunning.com.au



Upcoming Workshops


Please contact Kate Quigley for workshop details.
VIC
Bentleigh East

Contact Details


Dr Luke Nelson
Ph: +61 3 9557 0251
E: luke@enhancerunning.com.au



Upcoming Workshops
(Duncan McKinnon Reserve)

Please contact Luke for workshop details.

Carlton North

Contact Details


Brett Jarosz
Ph: +61 416 092 121
E: brett@enhancerunning.com.au

 

Ronald Secoulidis

Ph: +61 490 752 824

E: rsecoulidis@gmail.com



Upcoming Workshops
(Princes Park - Cnr Macpherson St & Princes Park Dve


9am Saturday 24th March (Brett & Ronald)

9am Saturday 28th April (Ronald)

9am Saturday 26th May (Ronald)



Seabrook

Contact Details


Brian Resurreccion
E: sanctuarylakeschiro@yahoo.com.au



Upcoming Workshops

Please contact Brian for workshop details.

Werribee

Contact Details


Brett Jarosz
E: brett@enhancerunning.com.au



Upcoming Workshops

(Galvin Park, near the tennis courts)

Contact Brett Jarosz for workshop details.